Über uns

Campaigning-3

business campaigning GmbH
Limmat Tower
Überlandstrasse 18
8953 Dietikon
Switzerland
+41 44 440 44 10
info@businesscampaigning.com
www.businesscampaigning.com

Business campaigning ist die Nr. 1 für Campaigning seit 1997. Wir machen mehr als nur Kampagnen.


Peter Metzinger
Campaigner, physicist and principal
peter@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: peter.metzinger
Twitter: @campaigning
www.petermetzinger.com

Lorena Valentini Metzinger
Art direction and deputy director
lorena@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: lorena.valentini1
Twitter: @LorenaValentini

Michel Philipona
Brand- and strategic design
michel@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: michel.philipona1964

Kira Hussinger
Campaign Manager, Economic Sociology M.A.
kira@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: kiramarta
Twitter: @KiraHussinger

Anne Rothkopf
Campaigner and dipl. Psychologist
anne@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: anneroth.
Twitter: @rk_anne

Mattia Bütikofer
Campaigner
mattia@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: mattia.buetikofer
Twitter: @MBuetikofer

Helena Winnall
Campaigner
helena@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: the_halo
Twitter: @jibberishing

Roman Ernst
Campaigner
roman@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: Roman Ernst
Twitter: @RomanErnst

Nina Rupp
Campaigner
nina@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: ninaa_rupp
Twitter: @ohsonaive